Kansas City Chiefs Greats Bronze Coin Photomint

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition of only 5000 Photo Mints. Mounted in this 12" x 20 frame with double matting and under glass is an exclusively designed 10 x 17 commemorative print featuring Chiefs All Time Greats and a bronze team coin. Featured on the hand numbered photo-print are Johnny Robinson, Len Dawson, Willie Lanier, Jan Stenerud, Derek Thomas, Tony Gonzalez, Travis Kelce and Patrick Mahomes. The bronze Chiefs coin is minted in solid bronze. As limited edition of only 5000, each photo is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity. This item is officially licensed by NFL, NFLPA, and FGA. Proudly made in the USA by The Highland Mint!